This Div is a JS Trigger


English Arabic French
English Arabic French

Board Committees

The Board has established the following committees:

Committee of the Whole

All members of the Governing Board.

The Committee of the Whole is chaired by the Vice-Chair. The current Vice-Chair is Cindy Littlefair.

Audit Committee

Bridget Boutilier (Vice-Chair)
Linda MacKay (Chair)
Nancy Jakeman
Gin Yee
Dave Wright (Ex-officio)
Bruce Densmore (community member)
Cathie O'Toole (community member)

Terms of reference - (link)

Policy Development and Review Committee

All members of the Governing Board

Nancy Jakeman is the current Chair of the PDRC. Gin Yee is the current Vice-Chair of the PDRC.

Terms of reference - (link)