This Div is a JS Trigger

GTranslate

English Arabic French
English Arabic French

Board Member Contact Information

Contact information for the governing members of the Halifax Regional School Board is listed below.

To link to district maps, click here.


District 8: Dave Wright (Chair)

Lower Sackville/Upper Sackville
Phone: 902-717-0618
Email: wrightd@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


District 4: Cindy Littlefair (Vice-Chair)

Peninsula South-Peninsula West-Armdale
Phone: 902-717-0040
Email: clittlefair@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


African Nova Scotian Representative: Archy Beals

Phone: 902-483-7941
Email: bealsa@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


Mi'kmaq Representative: Jessica Rose

Phone: 902-223-4509
Email: rosej@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


District 1: Bridget Ann Boutilier

Eastern Shore/Fall River
Phone: 902-885-3301 or 902-717-0887
Email: baboutilier@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


District 2: Nancy Jakeman

Dartmouth South-Eastern Passage-Cole Harbour-Westphal
Phone: 902-717-0777
Email: njakeman@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)
Newsletter - (link)


District 3: Gin Yee

Dartmouth Centre-Harbourview-Burnside-Dartmouth East
Phone: 902-463-2286
Email: gyee@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


District 5: Suzy Hansen

Peninsula North/Fairview
Phone: 902-478-3547
Email: shansen@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


District 6: Linda MacKay

Clayton Park West-Beechville/Lakeside/Timberlea-Spryfield
Phone: 902-441-7476
Email: lmackay@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)


District 7: Jennifer Raven

South Shore/Bedford
Phone: 902-220-8253
Email: jraven@hrsb.ca
Board Member Conflict of Interest - (link)